» » Oathbreaker - Mælstrøm

Oathbreaker - Mælstrøm mp3 album

Oathbreaker - Mælstrøm mp3 album
Performer: Oathbreaker
Title: Mælstrøm
Released: 2011
Country: US
Style: Hardcore, Punk, Crust, Black Metal
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 261
MP3 size: 1684 mb
FLAC size: 1448 mb

Maelstrøm by Oathbreaker, released 05 July 2011 1. Origin 2. Hierophant 3. Fate Is High 4. Sink Into Sin - I 5. Sink Into Sin - II 6. Thoth 7. Black Sun 8. Glimpse Of The Unseen 9. Mælstrøm. Chris Emery Incredibly good live show at Temples Festival (Bristol) 2014. For me this album edges the follow up Eros, Anteros - it's raw, focused and I'm fine with the short running time - there's no filler whatsoever.

Oathbreaker is a Belgian band from Flanders, formed in 2008 and currently signed to Deathwish Inc. The band consists of guitarists Lennart Bossu and Gilles Demolder, drummer Wim Coppers (who replaced founding member Ivo Debrabandere in 2016), and vocalist Caro Tanghe, who performs both screamed and sung vocals. They are a part of Amenra's Church of Ra collective. Following a self-titled EP, Oathbreaker have released three studio albums: Mælstrøm (2011), ErosAnteros (2013) and Rheia (2016).

Oathbreaker : Mælstrøm,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Data de lançamento Junho 2011. Labels Deathwish Inc. Estilo de MúsicaAvantgardiste Black. Membros têm este álbum11.

Oathbreaker - Mælstrøm 9 songs lyrics: Origin, Hierophant, Fate Is High, Sink Into Sin - I, Sink Into Sin - II, Thoth, Black Sun, Glimpse of the Unseen, Mælstrøm.

This album has an average beat per minute of 133 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 82/190 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page.

Maelstrøm by Oathbreaker, released 05 July 2011 1.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Origin 2:38
2 Hierophant 3:20
3 Fate Is Nigh 3:55
4 Sink Into Sin - I 1:48
5 Sink Into Sin - II
Vocals, Lyrics By – Colin H. Van Eeckhout
6 Thoth 2:48
7 Black Sun 2:58
8 Glimpse Of The Unseen 6:02
9 Mælstrøm 4:02

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Deathwish Music LLC
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Deathwish Music LLC
  • Recorded At – Jet Studio
  • Recorded At – Hearse Studio
  • Mixed At – Godcity Recording Studio
  • Mastered At – West West Side Music
  • Designed At – We Became Aware


  • Artwork – We Became Aware
  • Band [Oathbreaker Is] – Caro*, Gilles*, Ivo*, Lennart*
  • Mastered By – Alan Douches
  • Mixed By – Kurt Ballou
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Oathbreaker (tracks: 1 to 4, 6 to 9)
  • Recorded By [Hearse Studio] – Lander Cluyse
  • Recorded By [Jet Studio] – Michael Neyt
  • Sounds [Additional Sounds By] – Mathieu Vandekerckhove


Recorded at Jet Studio & Hearse Studio in the Fall of 2010.
Mixed at Godcity Recording Studio.
Mastered at West West Side Music.

Colin H. Van Eeckhout and Mathieu Vandekerckhove appear courtesy of the Church Of Ra.

Artwork by We Became Aware - Ghent 2011.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (iTunes ID): 1067145226

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DW122 Oathbreaker Mælstrøm ‎(CD, Album) Deathwish DW122 US 2011
DW122 Oathbreaker Mælstrøm ‎(LP, Album, Bro) Deathwish DW122 US 2011
DW122v Oathbreaker Mælstrøm ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RP, Bla) Deathwish DW122v US 2019
DW122 Oathbreaker Mælstrøm ‎(LP, Album, RP, Tan) Deathwish DW122 US 2011
DW122 Oathbreaker Mælstrøm ‎(LP, Album, RP) Deathwish DW122 US 2011
© All right reserved. 2015-2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only