» » Lord Gorgoroth - Untitled

Lord Gorgoroth - Untitled mp3 album

Lord Gorgoroth  - Untitled mp3 album
Performer: Lord Gorgoroth
Title: Untitled
Released: 2016
Style: Experimental, Black Metal, Noise
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 692
MP3 size: 1521 mb
FLAC size: 1123 mb

Album Name Dark Lord of Gorgoroth. Data de lançamento 2005. Estilo de MúsicaFolk black. Membros têm este álbum4. 7". 1. Thy Gruesome Death. 2. Dark Lord of Gorgoroth. 4. Trollswandering (Outro).

Antichrist is the second studio album by Norwegian black metal band Gorgoroth. The working title of the album was Død (meaning death or dead). It was released by Malicious Records on 3 March 1996 on vinyl (limited to 500 copies) and CD. It was re-released several times: by Century Black in 1999, as a remastered version by Season of Mist in 2005, on vinyl in 2005 on Agonia Records (limited to 1000 copies), and on vinyl in 2006 on Back on Black Records

Destroyer (subtitled as: or About How to Philosophize with the Hammer) is the fourth studio album by Norwegian black metal band Gorgoroth. It was their first release on Nuclear Blast. It contains eight tracks performed by several different lineups, with band founder Infernus being the only member to be featured on all tracks. Four different vocalists were featured on the album, including Infernus on two tracks, Pest on four tracks, and T-Reaper and new vocalist Gaahl each on one track.

Like in Lord Of The Rings ; Gorgoroth stands for a complete dark and unholy place. The band never compromised and followed their own way since their foundation in 1992. With their sixth and newest record Twilight of the Idols Gorgoroth once more demonstrate why they belong to the elite of Norwegian Black Metal and continue to set new standards even today. In 1994 Gorgoroth released their cult album "Pentagram and soon became one of the leading acts of the growing scene. Antichrist, their follow-up release, was even more successful and featured Frost (Satyricon) on drums. The album made a strong impact and consequently led to the bands first live performances in Norway and England (with Cradle of Filth) and finally to their first tour in 1996 with Dissection and Satyricon.

Twilight of the Idols (In Conspiracy with Satan) is the sixth album by Norwegian black metal band Gorgoroth. It was released on 21 July 2003 by Nuclear Blast, and reissued in 2006 by Back on Black Records. It was the only album to feature drummer Kvitrafn. This was the first album on which Infernus was not the main songwriter. Instead, the music for this album was composed by bassist King ov Hell and Kvitrafn. The album cover depicted a burning church, but due to the ensuing controversy, some copies of the album featured a picture of the band members instead.


1 Intro 0:45
2 Untitled 0:55
3 Untitled 0:51
4 Untitled 0:59
5 Outro 0:37
© All right reserved. 2015-2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only