» » Daniel Catarino - Songs From The Shed

Daniel Catarino - Songs From The Shed mp3 album

Daniel Catarino - Songs From The Shed mp3 album
Performer: Daniel Catarino
Title: Songs From The Shed
Released: 2015
Style: Acoustic, Folk, Folk Rock
Genre: Rock / World
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 754
MP3 size: 1277 mb
FLAC size: 1719 mb

Reach For Something, 03:20. Walking Around With You In My Head, 03:09. Now playing: Adele Rolling in the Deep. Radio Caprice - Dance Pop. Dire Straits Money for Nothing.

Daniel Catarino is a Portuguese singer-songwriter and soundtrack composer who has been releasing music under his own name and under the aliases Long Desert Cowboy, Oceansea and Landfill since 2006. Catarino is also a member of Uaninauei and Bicho do Mato, among other side projects, and he is the founder of Capote Música, an independent label releasing music from several portuguese acts. He also composed soundtracks to several independent movies across the world and wrote lyrics for artists such as Uxu Kalhus and Awaiting The Vultures. Songs From The Shed ‎(CDr, Album, Dig).

More Daniel Catarino. Listen to Songs From The Shed now. Listen to Songs From The Shed in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Erasmo Catarino González Bernal (born November 25, 1977, Santa María, Querétaro), is a Mexican singer and the first-place winner on the popular Mexican television show La Academia 4 (2005). He was selected as the winner by the public. He is married to Karla Sandoval.

Songs from the Shed is a weekly radio program featured on 2RRR 8. fm from 3-4 on a Thursday afternoon  . So lets get sharing! Songs from the Shed.

Acoustic sessions from our garden shed. Over 1000 sessions from local musicians to world reknowned acts. Winner of Shed Of The Year 2011. 2. ongs from the shed added, 0:16. Lady Coletta coletta.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Life After Grief
Backing Vocals – Cristina Viana
2 Reach For Something 3:27
3 Walking Around With You In My Head 3:12
4 Kingdom Come
Handclaps – Pablo Vidal
5 The Pleasure And The Pain 3:39
6 If I Let You Down 4:11
7 Fools On Parade 4:45
8 Bad Memory S Drive 3:57
9 Danger Danger 2:14
10 Endless Support 4:05


  • Artwork – Alexandre Tavares*
  • Mastered By – Joel Figueiredo
  • Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Bass, Percussion, Harmonica, Keyboards, Guitalele, Guitar [Banjitar], Guitar [Braguesa] – Daniel Catarino
  • Written-By, Recorded By, Producer, Mixed By – Daniel Catarino
© All right reserved. 2015-2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only