» » Various - Summer Sampler

Various - Summer Sampler mp3 album

Various - Summer Sampler mp3 album
Performer: Various
Title: Summer Sampler
Released: 2008
Country: UK
Style: Progressive Trance
Genre: Electronic
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 780
MP3 size: 1665 mb
FLAC size: 1744 mb

Various - Summer Sampler 2018. Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

A sampler is a type of compilation album generally offered at a reduced price to showcase a selection of artists signed to a particular record label.

Artist: Various Title: Summer Sampler 2018 Release: 0. 8. 2018 Genre: Electronic,Deep House Format: mp3 Quality: 320 kbps Tracklist: 1. Facundo Mohrr &. Short cuts from album: lower quality, for pre-listening only. Ambient, Downtempo, Chill Out, Lo-fi, Lounge, New Age, Celtic, Easy Listening (9,703). Classical Music, Instrumental, Christian, Gospel (2,128).

Hardcore Hangman (USA). Album Name Summer Sampler 2016. Data de aparición 27 Junio 2016. Labels Self-Released. Estilo MusicalHardcore. Miembros poseen este álbum0.

Download Summer Sampler Vol 7 by Various at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Andrelli & Blue Desires
Written-By, Producer – Andrelli & Blue
2 Richard Davison Rejuvenation
Written-By, Producer – Richard Davison
3 Alex Losy Never Ending Sunset
Written-By, Producer – Alex Losy

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Infrasonic Recordings
  • Distributed By – Label Worx


Copyright 2008 by Infrasonic Recordings

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5055274005881
  • ISRC (Track 1): GBKQU0801274
  • ISRC (Track 2): GBKQU0801275
  • ISRC (Track 3): GBKQU0801276

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
INFRAP006 Various InfraProgressive Summer Sampler Vol. 1 ‎(CDr, Smplr) Infra Progressive INFRAP006 UK 2009

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-01 Cristina Marocco On S'En Va
1-02 Keren Ann Au Coin Du Monde
1-03 I Muvrini Jallalabad
1-04 Yann Matisse La Vie A Deux
1-05 Mael Les Prochains Rendez Vous
1-06 Marie Kiss La Joue Y'a Du Monde Au Balcon
1-07 Orishas Mujer
1-08 Alpha Blondy God Bless Africa
1-09 La Rumeur Le Cuir Usé D'Une Valise
1-10 Next Evidence Morning Breeze
1-11 Kaada No You Don't
1-12 Spacemonkeyz vs Gorillaz Lil' Dub Chefin'
1-13 Madredeus Oxala (Telepopmix)
Remix – Télépopmusik
1-14 Telepopmusik* Breathe (Nouvelle Version)
1-15 Ignore The Beat My Body Can't Ignore The Beat
2-01 Kylie* Love At Fist Sight
2-02 Tiziano Ferro Imbranato
2-03 Pet Shop Boys I Get Along
2-04 Beverley Knight Shoulda Woulda Coulda
2-05 Joe Cocker Never Tear Us Apart
2-06 Robbie* Mr Bojangles
2-07 Norah Jones Turn Me On
2-08 Coldplay In My Place
2-09 Doves There Goes The Fear
2-10 Shivaree John 2/14
2-11 The Vines Get Free
2-12 Beth Orton Concrete Sky
2-13 Idlewild You Held The World In Your Arms
2-14 Athlete You Got The Style
2-15 Otep Blood Pigs

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – MPO


1-03 misspelt 'Jallalabad', for 'Jalalabad'.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): 5407112 @@@ 01
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2): 5407122 @@ 01
  • Mastering SID Code (CD1): IFPI L033
  • Mastering SID Code (CD 2): IFPI L032
  • Mould SID Code (CD1): IFPI 1203
  • Mould SID Code (CD2): IFPI 1227
© All right reserved. 2015-2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only