» » Cö Shu Nie - オルグ

Cö Shu Nie - オルグ mp3 album

Cö Shu Nie - オルグ mp3 album
Performer: Cö Shu Nie
Title: オルグ
Released: 2013
Style: Indie Rock, Math Rock, Experimental
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 713
MP3 size: 1783 mb
FLAC size: 1412 mb

Cö Shu Nie is a Japanese rock trio, formed in 2011 in Osaka Prefecture. The band's current lineup comprises eyboardist Miku Nakamura, bassist Shunsuke Matsumoto, and drummer Ryosuke Fujita. Releasing first mini album Hydra independently in 2013, they made their major label debut in 2018 with the release of their first single "Asphyxia" through Sony Music Japan, whose title track was used as the opening theme to the anime series Tokyo Ghoul:re Season 1.

Cö shu Nie – Aurora (2018. Cö shu Nie – Aurora (2018. 24/MP3/RAR) 1. character 2. 葡萄 3. defection 4. asura 5. asphyxia (piano ve. More from my site. Cö shu Nie – 絶体絶命, Lamp (2019. BUMP OF CHICKEN – Aurora (2019. Mirai 未来 – Polaroid (2018.

ニメ東京グール:reのOPに大抜擢されたバンド・Co shu Nie! 2018年4月4日から放送がスタートするTVアニメ「東京喰種トーキョーグール:re」のOPテーマ。 漫画原作の石田スイが自らOPを頼みたいと大抜擢。 声の表情で魅せる切ない女性ボーカルと、繊細でカオスなバンドサウンド。 シーケンスで華やかに彩る独創的な世界観で、ロックもポップも越えて、軽やかに行進するバンド・Co shu Nie(コシュニエ)。 収録曲. 1. asphyxia 2. 最終列車 3. PERSON.

Cö Shu Nie, stylized as Cö shu Nie (コシュニエ), is a rock band from Osaka, formed in 2011. Nakamura Miku (中村未来) - Vocalist & Guitarist (2011-Present). Matsumoto Shunsuke (松本駿介) -Bassist (2011-Present). Fujita Ryosuke (藤田亮介) - Drummer (2018-Present). Yamazaki Kojiro (山崎コウジロウ) – Drummer (2011-2017). Desperately, Lamp (絶体絶命, Lamp).

Cö shu Nie ( コシュニエ ) is a Japanese Indie Rock trio led by Miku Nakamura. Female vocal that is attractive with voice expression, delicate and chaotic band sound. A creative world view that gorgeously colors in sequence, a band that goes beyond rock and pop, marching lightly. Cö shu Nie. Miku Nakamura @co shu mikun) : Vocals, Guitar, Piano Shunsuke Matsumoto umoto5) : Bass Ryosuke Fujita dr) : Drums More Less.

tokyo ghoul tokyo ghoul :re cö shu nie butterfly addiction i'm looking forward to what the op sounds like!!! 166 notes. There was also a video message by Cö shu Nie (コシュニエ), the artists of the opening song asphyxia. Needless to say if you don’t want spoilers for the anime goodbye!!! Spoilers start here.

Track 4 from Cö shu Nie's 2nd EP オルグ。 Please support Cö shu Nie by purchasing their music. Character Cö shu Nie Sub. EspañolUnknownV3. Cö shu Nie - defection Info Song: Artist: defection Title:Co shu Nie Album : Co shu Nie Bit rate: 320kbps Format: Mp3 This video is for entertainment purposes.


1 レテへの行進 2:55
2 セータカノッポさん 2:40
3 燃える水槽 2:43
4 Ö=Simple Is! 3:06
5 蓮沼の集会 3:16
6 2:24
7 モナドノック 4:04


  • Bass – Shunsuke Matsumoto
  • Drums – Ryosuke Fujita
  • Vocals, Guitar, Piano – Miku Nakamura
© All right reserved. 2015-2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only