» » Van Morrison - Live Unapproved

Van Morrison - Live Unapproved mp3 album

Van Morrison - Live Unapproved mp3 album
Performer: Van Morrison
Title: Live Unapproved
Genre: Rock / World
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 459
MP3 size: 1835 mb
FLAC size: 1969 mb

Keep up to date with all the latest Van Morrison news including; album releases, appearances, awards, upcoming shows and exciting announcements.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Genre of this release: Rock music Folk, World, & Country music. Released at: This album was released on the label Mojo (Australia) (catalog number MOJO-047). Format of the release is. CD, Album.

The Northern Irish singer Van Morrison has released 40 studio albums, 6 live albums, 6 compilation albums, 4 video albums, and 71 singles. Morrison made his first recording playing saxophone on "Boozoo Hully Gully" with the International Monarchs in 1962. His first recording session as lead singer/songwriter with Them was produced by Dick Rowe at Decca's studio. Don't Start Crying Now" was the first single released and the garage rock classic, "Gloria" was also recorded at this session.

Double live album Too Late To Stop Now (1973) highlighted Morrison’s superlative performing and bandleader skills. Mapping out a richly varied musical course throughout the 70s he shone among an all-star cast including Bob Dylan and Muddy Waters on The Band’s Last Waltz. Van Morrison continued to advance on his status as a game- changing artist through the 90s and into the 21st century.

Van Morrison - Sweet Thing (Live) (05:33, 320Kb/s). Van Morrison - Someone Like You (04:03, 320Kb/s). Van Morrison - Once in a Blue Moon (03:28, 320Kb/s). Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: The Essential Van Morrison (2015).

Two cd's in great shape. Van Morrison - Live on Air. VAN MORRISON Live At The Grand Opera House Belfast LP SEALED ORIGINAL 1984.

In December, Morrison released his 40th album, The Prophet Speaks. Comprised of six new originals and covers of blues and soul classics from John Lee Hooker, Eddie "Cleanhead" Vinson, Sam Cooke, Solomon Burke, and Willie Dixon, the set was once again recorded with De Francesco's quartet. The following year, Morrison's reissue campaign continued with a triple-disc deluxe version of 1997's The Healing Game.


1 When Will I Ever Learn
2 Full Force Gale
3 Beautiful Vision
4 It's All In The Game
5 Orange Field
6 Give Me My Rapture
7 Bright Side Of The Road
8 Vanlose Stairway
9 Dweller On The Threshold
10 Thank God
11 Into The Mystic
12 Northern Muse

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9 314596 123045
© All right reserved. 2015-2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only