» » Tempest - The Tracks We Leave

Tempest - The Tracks We Leave mp3 album

Tempest  - The Tracks We Leave mp3 album
Performer: Tempest
Title: The Tracks We Leave
Released: 2015
Style: Folk Metal, Prog Rock
Genre: Rock / World
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 100
MP3 size: 1574 mb
FLAC size: 1802 mb

Only for completionists (0%). US band TEMPEST has been an ongoing venture since the late 1980's, with some line-up alterations occurring along the way as is natural for a hard touring, long lasting band like this. Under the leadership of Lief Sorbye they have more than a dozen album releases to their name, have played thousands of concerts all over the world, and is in general what can be described as a very well known name in the niche segment of the music industry in which they operate. The Tracks We Leave" is their most recent studio production, and was released through US label Magna Carta in 2015.

Lista de Bandas Prog Folk Tempest The Tracks We Leave. adicionar as letras do álbum. adicionar uma crítica. Album Name The Tracks We Leave. Data de lançamento 13 Março 2015. Estilo de MúsicaProg Folk. Membros têm este álbum1. 1. Rantin' Rovin' Robin. 2. The Tracks we Leave. 4. September Jig. 5. All Mann Hadde Fota. 6. Fog on the Bay. 7. Ganesh. 9. Rattlin' Roarin' Willie

Released by Magna Carta Records Feb 2015 11 Tracks. The Tracks We Leave is a English album released on Feb 2015. The Tracks We Leave Album has 11 songs sung by Tempest. Listen to all songs in high quality & download The Tracks We Leave songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

Listen to The Tracks We Leave now. Listen to The Tracks We Leave in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Tempest - The Tracks We Leave 06:25. Tempest - September Jig 03:23. Tempest - Alle Mann Hadde Fota 04:45. Tempest - Fog on the Bay 02:59. Tempest - Ganesh 04:35. Tempest - The Brown Coffin 05:21. Tempest - Rattlin' Roarin' Willie 03:35. Tempest - The Leitrim Set 03:58. Tempest - Surfing to Mecca 04:08.


1 Rantin' Rovin' Robin 3:51
2 The Tracks We Leave 6:26
3 Vagabonds 2:31
4 September Gig 3:24
5 Alle Mann Hadde Fota 4:46
6 Fog On The Bay 3:00
7 Ganesh 4:36
8 The Brown Coffin 5:22
9 Rattlin' Roarin' Willie 3:36
10 The Leitrim Set 3:59
Bonus Track
11 Surfing To Mecca 4:09

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Magna Carta
  • Copyright (c) – Magna Carta


  • Bass – Josh Fossgreen
  • Congas, Frame Drum [Doumbek] – David Dilullo
  • Drums – Adolfo Lazo
  • Electric Guitar, Vocals – Greg Jones
  • Fiddle, Vocals – Kathy Buys
  • Lead Vocals, Mandoguitar, Mandolin [Electric And Acoustic], Mandola, Flute, Harmonica, Bodhrán – Lief Sorbye
  • Producer, Keyboards – Robert Berry


℗ & © 2015. Digipak.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 14286 91212 6
© All right reserved. 2015-2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only