» » Various - Katapult Festival Compilation

Various - Katapult Festival Compilation mp3 album

Various - Katapult Festival Compilation mp3 album
Performer: Various
Title: Katapult Festival Compilation
Released: 2010
Style: Downtempo, House, Disco, Techno, Deep House, Minimal, Dubstep, Acid, Dub Techno, Experimental
Genre: Electronic
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 267
MP3 size: 1991 mb
FLAC size: 1845 mb

Katapult Festival Compilation. Katapult Festival Compilation.

The Katapult Festival Compilation is finally here, to follow up an exceptional evening, organized by the Karat Krew at the beginning of October in Paris. Eight of the Ten tracks were produced especially for this collection, and we can proudly state that the transition away from pigeon-holed post-minimal stylings is now official.

A compilation album comprises tracks, which may be previously released or unreleased, usually from several separate recordings by either one or several performers.

Katapult Future Fest is a two days festival in Oslo, Norway focusing on the impact of exponential technologies in ou. .

Listen to Katapult Festival songs Online on JioSaavn. T. Moore, N. Moore, G. Sutherland, R. Watts. Album ∙ 2011 ∙ 10 Songs. NA. {"url":null,"pid":"yghRlnrh","length":"522"}.

The Katapult festival-run in collaboration with Karat Records-will be their largest to date and they seem to have the lineup to match it. With a career spanning nearly 15 years, numerous releases on the Playhouse imprint and a seminal LP release in We Are Monster, German producer Isolée feels a suitable candidate for headlining duties. Portable, Philippe Cam and Dolibox will all be playing live, while Sonja Moonear, MZKBX, Laetitia De Katapult and Alex Katapult will be taking to the decks. Oct 02 Katapult Festival, La Machine Du Moulin Rouge, Paris. 0/. Most popular news.

Rock That Swing - Festival Compilation - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. Вышел 14 февраля 2014г. В альбом вошло 21 треков. Rock That Swing - Festival Compilation.

Tracklist Hide Credits

01 Linkwood Tears
02 MZKBX Five Tips
03 Maluco Evandro (Sonja Moonear's Soul Friction mix)
Remix – Sonja Moonear
04 Portable Need You
05 Trus'Me* In The Red
06 Philippe Cam Dub On The Moon
07 Dolibox Pervert Sneak
08 Dandy Jack Tubercool 2010
09 Skudge Senocular
10 Isolée Kandy Beat


  • Mastered By – MB*
© All right reserved. 2015-2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only