» » Erja Lyytinen - Stolen Hearts

Erja Lyytinen - Stolen Hearts mp3 album

Erja Lyytinen - Stolen Hearts mp3 album
Performer: Erja Lyytinen
Title: Stolen Hearts
Released: 2017
Country: Finland
Style: Modern Electric Blues
Genre: Blues
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 431
MP3 size: 1874 mb
FLAC size: 1334 mb

Stolen Hearts is the first album to be released since 2015’s Live In London, and the first studio album to be release since 2014’s Elmore James tribute The Sky Is Crying. The new album was recorded at Sonic Pump Studios in Helsinki. Erja’s vocals were recorded at State of the Ark Studios in London by multi-platinum selling engineer and producer Chris Kimsey, known for his contributions to classic Rolling Stones albums Sticky Fingers and Some Girls. Stolen Hearts comes at a time when Erja Lyytinen is broadening her horizons. During the past year, she has played a sold-out tour of Finland with her compatriot Heikki Silvennoinen and made her first-ever concert appearances in India. She describes the process of making her newest album purifying – the product of difficult times of heartbreak, frustration, disappointment, fear of loss and yet, at the same time, the deepest love.

Stolen Hearts, 04:42. Rocking Chair, 03:50. Love Laboratory, 04:15.

Lyytinen's debut album was the 2002 release Attention!, released by Bluelight Records. Wildflower (2003) and It's A Blessing (2005) were also released by Bluelight Records. In 2005 she signed with the German label Ruf Records and Blues Caravan with Aynsley Lister and Ian Parker. She recorded her third solo album Dreamland Blues in 2006 at Oxford, Mississippi with David Kimbrough and Kinney Kimbrough, both sons of the Mississippi blues legend Junior Kimbrough. In the summer of 2016 she ventured to London State of the Ark Studio to record her Stolen Hearts album with engineer and producer Chris Kimsey. Lyytinen has toured across Europe and has performed on all major blues/roots festivals. She has been the supporting act for Walter Trout, Carlos Santana, Southside Johnny, John Mayall and Wishbone Ash.

Music by Erja Lyytinen Stolen Hearts and Love Laboratory by Erja Lyytinen/Davide Florence and 24 Angels by Erja Lyytinen/Alan Darby.

co Singles & Albums. You can make changes to the tracklist directly on MusicBrainz. Enter the url below of the most international release on MusicBrainz.

Artist: Erja Lyytinen. Album: Stolen Hearts. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: April 28, 2019 - Erja Lyytinen – Another World (2019). Archive, Jazz and Blues.


1 Stolen Hearts 4:42
2 Rocking Chair 3:50
3 Love Laboratory 4:15
4 24 Angels 3:57
5 Black Ocean 7:15
6 Slowly Burning 4:14
7 Lover's Novels 3:32
8 Silver Stones 4:44
9 Awakening 4:01
10 City Of Angels 5:22
11 Broken Eyes 4:55


Promo version of the album in a cardboard sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 2807953311 DIGITAL PLANT THC-006

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
THC-006LP Erja Lyytinen Stolen Hearts ‎(LP, Album + CD, Album) Tuohi Records THC-006LP Finland 2017
THC-006 Erja Lyytinen Stolen Hearts ‎(CD, Album) Tuohi Records THC-006 Finland 2017
THC-006LP Erja Lyytinen Stolen Hearts ‎(LP, Album) Tuohi Records THC-006LP Finland 2017
© All right reserved. 2015-2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only