» » Per O Noss - Hallingdølens Kniv

Per O Noss - Hallingdølens Kniv mp3 album

Per O Noss - Hallingdølens Kniv mp3 album
Performer: Per O Noss
Title: Hallingdølens Kniv
Released: 2010
Style: Indie Pop
Genre: Pop
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 305
MP3 size: 1887 mb
FLAC size: 1126 mb

Album · 2010 · 10 Songs. Hallingdølens Kniv Per O Noss. Listen on Apple Music.

Listen to Hallingdølens Kniv now. Listen to Hallingdølens Kniv in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Per O Noss - "Din Tanke" (musikkvideo). Per O Noss - Te Fjells (live God Morgen Norge m/intervju). Per O Noss - Kjeringi (promo). Top Songs By Per O Noss. .18. 5. Hallingdølens Kniv. 6. 8. Møk. Per O Noss.

Real Name: Per Olav Bang Noss. Hallingdølens Kniv ‎(CD, Album).

Redningsmann" (album). Per O Noss - musikk updated their profile picture.

Ah W Noss is an Egyptian vibe album and the fourth studio album by Lebanese singer Nancy Ajram. It was released on April 14, 2004 by Relax-In and Megastar Records. This was the follow-up project to 2003's Ya Salam. In 2003, the album launched Ajram to the heights of music, thanks to a string of hit singles which have become part of pop culture today. The Egyptian flavoured album received a massive commercial success in Egypt, especially the Egyptian hit song "Ah w Noss".

Den Einaste by Per O Noss from the Album Hallingdølens Kniv. Den Einaste by Yngve Haga from the Album Lyset. Den einaste by Einar Krossbakken from the Album Kvar dag som renn. Den einaste eine by Lomsk from the Album Live! 30 år med Lomsk. Avholdsvise by Åste Nisi from the Album Arven frå Aaste I - Aaste Nisi, kveding. Den Einaste Vi Har by Jørund Fluge Samuelsen from the Album Eggensongar.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Hallingdølens Kniv
Backing Vocals – Anita Bøygard*, Bjørn Sigurd Sommerfeldt, Per Olav Noss*, Sven GaråsFiddle – Knut Harald SommerfeldtWritten-By – Jørgen Moe, Per Olav Noss*, Sven Garås, Trad.*
2 Te Fjells
Backing Vocals – Bjørn Sigurd Sommerfeldt, Jesper Borgen, Per Olav Noss*, Sven GaråsBass, Synth – Jesper BorgenKeyboards – Eiolf ØdegårdStrings – Knut Harald SommerfeldtWritten-By – Sven Garås
3 Din Tanke
Cello – Martin Engen Rosenhoff*Instruments [Other Instruments], Arranged By [Arrangement] – Levi BergerudWritten-By – Arne Moslåtten, Sven Garås
4 September
Backing Vocals – Håvard Gryting, Ingrid Skretting, Jane Kelly , Per Olav Noss*Jew's Harp – Bjørn KvinnegardRecorded By [Jew's Harp] – Tor Magne HallibakkenSynth – Åge ReiteWritten-By – Arne Moslåtten, Per Olav Noss*, Sven Garås
5 Svigermor
Backing Vocals – Sven GaråsFiddle – Knut Harald SommerfeldtRecorded By [Additional Vocals] – Tor Magne HallibakkenVocals [Additional Vocals] – Ola StaveWritten-By – Ola Stave, Trad.*
6 Kjeringi
Synth – Per Olav Noss*, Sven GaråsWritten-By – Per Olav Noss*
7 Ulv
Backing Vocals – Per Olav Noss*, Sven GaråsDrums – Bjørn Gunnar SandoWritten-By – Per Olav Noss*, Sven Garås
8 Kem Kan Segle
Synth – Åge ReiteWritten-By – Trad.*
9 Den Einaste
Drums – Bjørn Gunnar SandoWritten-By – Per Olav Noss*, Sven Garås
10 Trolldans
Vocals [Additional Vocals] – Anita Bøygard*, Tove Bøygard*Written-By – Per Olav Noss*, Sven Garås, Tove Bøygard*

Companies, etc.

  • Produced At – DJD Studio
  • Mixed At – DJD Studio
  • Mastered At – Cutting Room


  • Design – Gunnar Knutsen, Tumblewine Films
  • Management – Febe Rognstad, Fokus Entertainment
  • Mastered By – Björn Engelmann
  • Performer [Performed By] – Per O Noss
  • Photography By [Photo] – Birgitte Lindhjem, Terje Bjørnsen
  • Producer [Produced By], Programmed By, Mixed By – Sven Garås


Produced, programmed and mixed at DJD Studio
Mastered at Cutting Room, Stockholm

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 041885 305524
© All right reserved. 2015-2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only