» » Electric Banana Band - Zvampen

Electric Banana Band - Zvampen mp3 album

Electric Banana Band - Zvampen mp3 album
Performer: Electric Banana Band
Title: Zvampen
Released: 1983
Style: Disco
Genre: Electronic / Funk / Pop
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 623
MP3 size: 1770 mb
FLAC size: 1395 mb

Electric Banana Band. Real Name: Lasse Åberg, Klasse Möllberg, Janne Schaffer, Peter Ljung, Tommy Cassemar, Per Lindvall. Electric Banana Band. Zvampen ‎(7", Single).

Electric Banana Band is a Swedish children's music/rock music band formed in 1980. Electric Banana Band was formed as a response to the success of Trazan & Banarne, a highly acclaimed Swedish children's television programme, also produced by two of the band members, Lasse Åberg and Klasse Möllberg. The band takes on a jungle theme, partially borrowing elements from The Phantom, a widely popular comic in Sweden, as well as Tarzan

Electric Banana Band.

Rep Electric Banana Band. Zwampen" - Electric Banana Band - Drum Cover by Charlie Liebert. Electric Banana Band – Min Piraya ampen.

Electric Banana Band, Djungeln. Officiell sida för Sveriges kojigaste band  . Pelikanen (Remake), an album by Electric Banana band on this site. 22 October 2018 ·. Electric Banana Band gästade BingoLotto tillsammans med Bröderna Norberg igår söndag, där man tillsammans framförde sången Pelikanen. Electric Banana Band feat. Bröderna Norberg - Pelikanen. Live BingoLotto 21/10 2018. Electric Banana Band gästade BingoLotto tillsammans med Bröderna Norberg den 21 oktober, där man tillsammans framförde sången Pelikanen.

Electric Banana Dayton, Ohio.

Album: Electric Banana Band, The Golden Years. Download Electric Banana band - Electric Banana Band. Electric Banana Band: Best 2 songs. Electric Banana band - sco 03:53. Electric Banana band - Zwampen Electric Banan Tajm, 1998 03:45. Electric Banana band - Etton hatt i danen Nu är det djur igen, 2000 00:27. Artist: Electric Banana band.


A Zvampen
B Storebror

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EBB Records
  • Copyright (c) – EBB Records
  • Pressed By – Grammoplast
  • Marketed By – WEA Metronome Records AB
  • Recorded At – Polar Studios


  • Bass – Tommy Cassemar
  • Drums – Per Lindvall
  • Guitar – Janne Schaffer
  • Layout – Eva Elander, Lasse Åberg
  • Photography By – Anders Östlund, Denise Grünstein
  • Piano – Peter Ljung
  • Vocals – Klasse Möllberg, Lasse Åberg
  • Written-By – J. Schaffer*, L. Åberg*


Recorded in Polar Studio.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, A-side): EBBS 102 A ATLANTIS JU 20.10.83 GP
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, B-side): EBBS 102 B ATLANTIS JU 20.10.83 GP
  • Rights Society: n©b
© All right reserved. 2015-2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only