» » Ludacris - Theater Of The Mind

Ludacris - Theater Of The Mind mp3 album

Ludacris - Theater Of The Mind mp3 album
Performer: Ludacris
Title: Theater Of The Mind
Released: 2008
Country: US
Genre: Hip-hop
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 772
MP3 size: 1965 mb
FLAC size: 1441 mb

Theater Of The Mind ‎(2xLP, Album). Disturbing Tha Peace, Def Jam Recordings. Theater Of The Mind ‎(CD, Album, Sup). Island Def Jam Music Group.

Ludacris - Southern Gangsta (co-starring Rick Ross, Playaz Circle and Ving Rhames) (Album Version Explicit). 7. Ludacris - Everybody Hates Chris (co-starring Chris Rock) (Album Version Explicit). 8. Ludacris - What Them Girls Like (co-starring Chris Brown and Sean Garrett) (Album Version Explicit). 9. Ludacris - Nasty Girl (co-starring Plies) (Album Version Explicit).

2008–2010: Theater of the Mind and Battle of the Sexes. Theater of the Mind, released on November 24, 2008 and in April 2008, the single "Let's Stay Together" appeared on xxlmag. Ludacris' eighth studio album was released on March 9, 2010, with his first promotional single for the album being "Everybody Drunk" which features Callum Smith, originally featuring Shawnna. The first concept idea of the album was to have Ludacris and Shawnna battle it out on the album back–to–back, but this was later axed upon Shawnna's departure from Disturbing tha Peace, ending her contract on Ludacris' label and joining T-Pain's Nappy Boy Entertainment label.

BPM Profile Theater of the Mind. Album starts at 135BPM, ends at 148BPM (+13), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Ludacris. Ludacris presents Disturbing tha Peace. The Red Light District. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

Features Song Lyrics for Ludacris feat. s Theater of the Mind album. 1. Wish You Would Lyrics. Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.

You can get here Theater Of The Mind Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Ludacris Word of Mouf (Clean Version). Ludacris Battle Of The Sexes. Ludacris Ludacris Presents Disturbing Tha Peace. Ludacris Chicken N Beer. Ludacris Back For The First Time.

Collaboration tracks dominated 2008, an aesthetic writ large on Ludacris’ sixth album. All but two of Theater of the Mind’s tracks boast big-name rappers for this glossy snapshot of the hip-hop landscape. The cornucopia of voices leaves the leading man scant room to maneuver, but his towering persona overflows from the proscenium anyway. Luda's brio bounces from toasts to An Inconvenient Truth, Atlanta’s public transportation, mixtape wizard Gangsta Grillz ("You bastards!") and Michael Phelps, ballasted by slick beats and titanic hooks.

Because he’s a natural comedian, I have to hope that Ludacris is only joking around with his new album’s repeated references to it being his sixth long player, as though no one has ever done that before (and in the case of, say, Missy Elliot, done it with more consistency and humor). For Luda, the self-conscious debt to legacy might end up turning his MC persona into something as charmlessly benign as his film-actor persona.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro
Backing Vocals – Mayne ZaneMixed By – Dave PensadoProducer [Scored By] – The Runners Recorded By – Jaycen JoshuaVocals [Additional] – Dru BrettWritten-By – A. Harr*, J. Jackson*
2 Undisputed
Featuring [Co-starring] – Floyd "Money" Mayweather*Producer [Scored By] – Don CannonRecorded By – Don CannonWritten-By – D. Cannon*
3 Wish You Would
Featuring [Co-starring] – T.I.Mixed By [Assisted] – Justin TrawickProducer [Scored By] – 8TRIX, Toomp*Written-By – A. Davis*, C. Harris*, R. Utley
4 One More Drink
Bass – SpanadorDrums – Poke & Tone*Featuring [Co-starring] – T-PainKeyboards – SpanadorMixed By – Jason GoldsteinMixed By [Assisted] – Don "Da Goods" Goodrick*Producer [Scored By] – Poke And Tone, SpanadorRecorded By – Christian Baker, Javier Valverde, Neo TanusakdiWritten-By – A. Mosley*, J. Olivier*, S. Barnes*, T. Bowen*
5 Call Up The Homies
Backing Vocals – Kamau GeorgesFeaturing [Co-starring] – The Game , Willy Northpole*Mixed By – Kamau GeorgesProducer [Scored By] – Clinton Sparks, Kamau GeorgesRecorded By – Geoff GibbsWritten-By – C. Sparks*, J. Taylor*, W. Adams*
6 Southern Gangsta
Featuring [Co-starring] – Playaz Circle, Rick Ross, Ving RhamesProducer [Score By] – StreetrunnerRecorded By – Dantly "Prowler" Wyatt*, Finis "KY" White*, Zac FisherWritten-By – E. Conyers*, N. Warwar*, T. Epps*, W. Roberts*
7 Everybody Hates Chris
Featuring [Co-starring] – Chris RockProducer [Scored By] – Don CannonRecorded By – Don Cannon, Ken FournierWritten-By – D. Cannon*
8 What Them Girls Lake
Co-producer [Co-scored By] – Sean "The Pen" Garrett*Featuring [Co-starring] – Chris Brown , Sean GarrettMixed By – Manny MarroquinMixed By [Assisted] – Chris Plata*, Erik MadridProducer [Scored By] – Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins*Recorded By – Eric Jensen , Miles WalkerWritten-By – R. Jerkins*, S. Garrett*
9 Nasty Girl
Featuring [Co-starring] – PliesKeyboards – Joseph AlexanderMixed By – Gimel "Young Guru" KeatonMixed By [Assisted] – Nick NastasiProducer [Scored By] – Swizz BeatzRecorded By – Mike WilsonWritten-By – K. Dean*, Plies
10 Contagious
Featuring [Co-starring] – Jamie FoxxMixed By – Manny MarroquinMixed By [Assisted] – Chris Plata*, Erik MadridProducer [Scored By] – Scott StorchRecorded By – Orlando Rashid, Wayne AllisonWritten-By – J. Boyd*, S. Storch*
11 Last Of A Dying Breed
Featuring [Co-starring] – Lil WayneProducer [Scored By] – Wyldfyer...The Truth*Recorded By – Finis "KY" White*Scratches – DJ JayceeWritten-By – D. Carter*, W. Coleman*, Y. Fowler*
12 MVP
Mixed By – Charles "The Mixologist" Roane*Producer [Scored By] – DJ PremierRecorded By – Derrick Selby, Inaam "Damn Naam" Haq*Written-By – C. Martin*
13 I Do It For Hip Hop
Featuring [Co-starring] – Jay-Z, NasProducer – Wyldfyer*Recorded By – Gimel "Young Guru" Keaton, Morgan GarciaScratches – DJ Jaycee, DJ NabsWritten-By – N. Jones*, S. Carter*, W. Coleman*, Y. Fowler*
14 Do The Right Thing
Featuring [Co-starring] – Common, Spike LeeKeyboards [Keys] – E. Jones , Grammy Bound Pretty Boy*Producer [Scored By] – 9th WonderRecorded By – Andrew Coleman , Brian WarwickWritten-By – L. Lynn*, P. Douthit*


  • Executive-Producer – Chaka Zula*, Jeff Dixon , Ludacris
  • Mastered By – Glenn Schick
  • Mixed By – Leslie Brathwaite (tracks: 2, 6, 7, 11, 13, 14)
  • Recorded By – Joshua Monroy* (tracks: 1 to 9, 11, 13, 14)
  • Written-By – C. Bridges*


Track #2 contains excerpts and samples from the recording "We'll Find A Way" by Edwin Starr.
Track #7 contains excerpts from "It Takes A Whole Lotta Man For A Woman Like Me" by Gladys Knight & The Pips.
Track #11 contains excerpts from "Move The Crowd" by Eric B. & Rakim. It also contains excerpts from "You Don't Have To Say You Love Me" by Dusty Springfield.
Track #14 contains excerpts from "Na Boca Do Sol" by Arthur Verocai.

This CD is the "clean" version.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
B0012020-01 Ludacris Theater Of The Mind ‎(2xLP, Album) Disturbing Tha Peace, Def Jam Recordings B0012020-01 US 2008
B0012020-02 Ludacris Theater Of The Mind ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Def Jam Recordings, Disturbing Tha Peace B0012020-02 US 2008
460502670029 Ludacris Theater Of The Mind ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Disturbing Tha Peace, Def Jam Recordings 460502670029 Russia 2008
B001202002 Ludacris Theater Of The Mind ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Island Def Jam Music Group, Disturbing Tha Peace B001202002 Canada 2008
602517913394 Ludacris Theater Of The Mind ‎(CD, Album, Sup) Island Def Jam Music Group 602517913394 Europe 2008
© All right reserved. 2015-2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only