» » Destine - Illuminate

Destine - Illuminate mp3 album

Destine - Illuminate mp3 album
Performer: Destine
Title: Illuminate
Released: 2012
Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Punk, Pop Rock
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 738
MP3 size: 1356 mb
FLAC size: 1883 mb

Album Name Illuminate. These tracks are the best example (in my opinion) of reflecting the sound and the quantity of the album.

Album Name Illuminate. Data de aparición 30 Abril 2012. Estilo MusicalPop Rock. Miembros poseen este álbum0.

Illuminate (Destine album). Wait Forever (UK exclusive)" Released: July 9, 2012. Illuminate is the second album by the Dutch rock band Destine.

Destine - Illuminate,, From the album ''Illuminate'' They''re great!! Track list illuminate: 1-Four leaf clover 2-Stay 3-Alll the People 4-Wait Forever 5-Thousand Miles 6-Unbreakable 7-Night Skies 8-Best Kept Secret 9-The awakening 10-Illuminate. Has been played on. Russia 2. Radio Caprice - Alternative rock.

Illuminate is the second studio album by Lydia. It was released on March 18, 2008, and reissued by October 21, 2008 on Low Altitude Records. The album was streamed entirely on AbsolutePunk. net on March 17, 2008. The artwork for the album was designed by and drawn by artist Becky Filip. There were only 5,000 copies printed on Linc Star Records.

Destine's second album 'Illuminate', released worldwide March 30th 2012. destine illuminate robin hubrecht laurens jordy tom pop punk rock. Released by: Destine Music. Album release date: 30 March 2012. 1. Destine - Four Leaf Clover. 2. Destine - All The People. 4. Destine - Wait Forever. 5. Destine - Thousand Miles. Studio album by Destine. Lightspeed is the debut album by the Dutch rock band Destine. It was released February 1, 2010, and January 29, 2010 o. mage: Destine Lightspeed. Backing vocalists are singers who provide vocal harmony with the lead vocalist or other backing vocalists. In som. ne of the Wives, the backing vocalists for English singer Ebony Bones.


1 Four Leaf Clover 3:09
2 Stay 3:20
3 All The People 3:41
4 Wait Forever 3:06
5 Thousand Miles 3:40
6 Unbreakable 3:16
7 Night Skies 3:28
8 Best Kept Secret 4:11
9 The Awakening 3:33
10 Illuminate 5:27

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Wisner Studios
  • Mastered At – Spectre Studio


  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Tom Vorstius Kruijff
  • Drums – Jordy Datema
  • Keyboards, Synthesizer, Backing Vocals – Laurens Troost
  • Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals – Hubrecht Eversdijk
  • Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar – Robin van Loenen
  • Mastered By – Troy Glessner
  • Mixed By – David Bendeth
  • Producer, Mixed By – James Paul Wisner

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8716059003238
© All right reserved. 2015-2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only