» » Displacer - The Face You Deserve

Displacer - The Face You Deserve mp3 album

Displacer - The Face You Deserve mp3 album
Performer: Displacer
Title: The Face You Deserve
Released: 2017
Country: Germany
Style: IDM, Ambient
Genre: Electronic
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 161
MP3 size: 1692 mb
FLAC size: 1983 mb

Out Of Time (feat Snowbeasts) (07:31) 2. Shadow Self (06:33) 3. No More Mr Nice Guy (05:39) 4. The Face You Deserve (04:48) 5. He Becomes The Dream (03:18) 6. Falling Down (feat Slipdrive) (04:31) 7. Power Word (feat L'Ombre) (04:30) 8. No Matter Where You Go (04:22) 9. White Tiger (feat Brien.

Good to go with 'The Face You Deserve'! Label is happy. I have always experienced Autoclav1. 1 as one of the most refined projects dealing with electro-ambient while Displacer is more minimal-like. The common point between both artists is their fascination for sound creation and that’s precisely what comes through on Spacetime. The tracks reveal a great sound intelligence and invite listeners to embark for an astral sound dimension, which fits to the title of the album. It can be pretty icy-like, but still dreamier. It’s a minimal, somewhat experimental and definitely accomplished work.

Content: Displacer moves on with the familiar electro complexity, which started during the early millennium years. The influences remain pretty similar although every single new album sounds as a further exploration of this very unique sound universe created by Michael Morton. It remains pretty electro-ambient supported with astral atmospheres and carried by slow, broken rhythms. + + : Displacer always sounds like a voyage through futuristic sound galaxies. The artist takes care to create magic sound treatments revealing, deep resonating bass lines, multiple sound effects and refined bleeps. Conclusion: The Face You Deserve only confirms the genius sound approach of Michael Morton. He’s an artist who doesn’t really care about compromises and fashion trends, but simply moves on exploring sound fields of the future. Best songs: White Tiger (with Brien Hindman), Out Of Time (with Snowbeasts), Shadow Self, No More Mr Nice Guy, No Matter Where You Go. Rate: (8).

2017 Album Ambient, Downtempo Electronic Experimental IDM Displacer, Lossless Label Hymen. Leave a Reply Cancel reply.

No Matter Where You G. 04:22.

The Face You Deserve. 5. He Becomes The Dream. 6. Falling Down (With Slipdrive). 7. Power Word (With L’Ombre). 8. No Matter Where You G. .9. White Tiger (With Brien Hindman) Curse Of The Black Vinyl by Displacer. View all albums . About.

Photography and Layout by Stefan Alt. Mastered by Philip Munch. Tracklist: 01. Out of Time (with Snowbeasts) 02. Shadow Self 03. No More Mr Nice Guy 04. The Face You Deserve 05. He Becomes the Dream 06. Falling Down (with Slipdrive) 07. Power Word (with l'ombre) 08. White Tiger (with Brien Hindman) 10. Emerald.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Out Of Time (With Snowbeasts)
Featuring, Written-By [Additional], Producer [Additional] – Snowbeasts
2 Shadow Self 6:33
3 No More Mr Nice Guy 5:39
4 The Face You Deserve 4:48
5 He Becomes The Dream 3:18
6 Falling Down (With Slipdrive)
Featuring, Written-By [Additional], Producer [Additional] – Slipdrive
7 Power Word (With L'Ombre)
Featuring, Written-By [Additional], Producer [Additional] – L'Ombre
8 No Matter Where You Go… 4:22
9 White Tiger (With Brien Hindman)
Featuring, Written-By [Additional], Producer [Additional] – Brien Hindman
10 Emerald 4:27


  • Mastered By – Philipp Münch
  • Photography By, Layout – Stefan Alt
  • Written-By, Producer – Michael Morton


Packaging: Digipak.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (UPC): 821272400929
  • Matrix / Runout: Y855.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
¥855 Displacer The Face You Deserve ‎(10xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Hymen Records ¥855 Germany 2017
© All right reserved. 2015-2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only