» » Raging Fire - Faith Love Was Made Of

Raging Fire - Faith Love Was Made Of mp3 album

Raging Fire - Faith Love Was Made Of mp3 album
Performer: Raging Fire
Title: Faith Love Was Made Of
Released: 1988
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 667
MP3 size: 1355 mb
FLAC size: 1617 mb

Перевод текста песни Raging Starfire исполнителя (группы) Rhapsody Of Fire (Rhapsody). Raging Starfire (оригинал Rhapsody Of Fire). Бушующий звездный огонь (перевод Надежда Ковина из Новобелокатая). In the winter night a lonely wolf. Зимней ночью одинокий волк. Defying the coldness. Бросает вызов холоду. I recall his force to face.

I Was Made to Love Her is the seventh studio album by Stevie Wonder, released on August 28, 1967 under Tamla Records, a Motown subsidiary. Side One. "I Was Made to Love Her" (Wonder, Henry Cosby, Sylvia Moy, Lula Mae Hardaway) – 2:36. Send Me Some Lovin'" (Lloyd Price, John Marascalco) – 2:29. I'd Cry" (Wonder, Moy) – 2:33. Everybody Needs Somebody (I Need You)" (Wonder, Clarence Paul) – 2:36. Respect" (Otis Redding) – 2:21. My Girl" (Smokey Robinson, Ronald White) – 2:55.

Phillips Fire The Light .You know time will give and time will take All the memories made will wash away Even though we’ve changed, I’m still here with you If you listen close, you’ll hear the sound Of all the ghosts that bring us down Hold on to what makes you feel Don’t let go, it’s what makes you real. If the flame goes out tonight Yeah, we’ll live until we die.

Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Metal Progressif Seventh Key. Liste des groupes Metal Progressif Seventh Key The Raging Fire. ajouter les paroles de l'album. Ajouter un fichier audio. Re-issue in 2010 by Frontiers Records with 2 bonus tracks : 11. Love Train (Japan bonus track). Always From The Heart (Video).

Raging Fire" is a song by American recording artist Phillip Phillips, from his second studio album, Behind the Light. Raging Fire" was written by Phillips, Todd Clark, Derek Fuhrmann, and Gregg Wattenberg. Recorded in New York City, the production was also handled by Wattenberg and was released as the album's lead single on March 3, 2014, by Interscope Records. A music video for the song was released on April 10, 2014.

Album of the Year is the sixth studio album by American rock band Faith No More, released on June 3, 1997 by Slash and Reprise Records. It is the first album to feature the band's current guitarist Jon Hudson, and was their last studio album before their eleven-year hiatus from 1998 to 2009.

I think it has something to do with the fact that music can function like a photograph; it can freeze a moment in time. What can you tell us about the obe used? The image was made in response to a concept, an idea that I had, but that’s not to say the image was wholly preconceived. I think the most preconceived element of the photo was the masks. The rest of it had more to do with responding quickly to what I saw and sensed. I consider myself a small part of the vehicle to help people learn more about themselves and what they love, which is a real honor. Is there anything else you’d like to add?


A1 A Narrow Sky 3:35
A2 More Than This 3:12
A3 Drinking With Ghosts 5:22
A4 Knee-Jerk Response 2:50
A5 Watching Ruby Fall 4:03
B1 Locusts Sing 4:00
B2 The One You Hate 4:22
B3 You & Me 2:25
B4 After Loving One Man In East Texas 3:39


  • Musician – Lee A. Carr, Michael Godsey
  • Producer – Jeff Johnson, Richie Owens
  • Vocals – Melora Zaner


Recorded at the refuge for Neo Records
© All right reserved. 2015-2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only