» » De|Vision - Popgefahr

De|Vision - Popgefahr mp3 album

De|Vision - Popgefahr mp3 album
Performer: De
Title: Popgefahr
Released: 2010
Country: Germany
Style: Electro, Synth-pop
Genre: Electronic
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 894
MP3 size: 1212 mb
FLAC size: 1476 mb

Explore releases from the Popgefahr Records label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Popgefahr Records releases. Profile: Label Code: LC 23451. Contact Info: Popgefahr Records . Box 551 Berlin Germany. 6 Feet Underground ‎(22xFile, AIFF, Album, Dlx, RE). Popgefahr Records.

Mastered at 42nd Way Studios, Cave Creek, AZ USA. 2010 SoyuzMusic: info: ww. usic. ru: Under exclusive licence from Popgefahr Records. For sale in Russia and CIS countries only.

Tracklist: 1. mAndroids, 2. Rage (Album Version), 3. What’s Love All About, 4. Time To Be Alive (Album Version), 5. Plastic Heart, 6. Be A Light To Yourself, 7. Ready To Die, 8. Flash Of Life, 9. Twisted Story, 10. Until The End Of Time. More albums from De/Vision: Subkutan by De/Vision. Riders In The Sky by De/Vision. 6 Feet Underground by De/Vision. Devolution Tour – Live 2003 by De/Vision. Antiquity by De/Vision. World Without End by De/Vision. View all albums . Popgefahr. By: De/Vision (2010, Electronic). 2. Rage (Album Version). 3. What’s Love All About. 4. Time To Be Alive (Album Version). 6. Be A Light To Yourself.

Popgefahr Records updated their profile picture. December 6 at 9:29 AM ·. Popgefahr Records updated their cover photo. December 6 at 9:26 AM ·. See All.

This album has an average beat per minute of 119 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 91/162 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. BPM Profile Popgefahr. Album starts at 125BPM, ends at 91BPM (-34), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by De/Vision.

Popgefahr - Студийный альбом от De/Vision. Вышел 19 марта 2010г. В альбом вошло 53 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 04:17:57. De/Vision - Plastic Heart (Mental Discipline Remix) angelobaron 2017. De/Vision - Plastic Heart (Klonavenus remix). Plastic Heart (Renegade of Noise Floor Remix). De/Vision - Plastic Heart (Pins And Needles Mix). De/Vision - Plastic Heart (Tritoxin Mix). De/Vision - Plastic Heart. De/Vision - Plastic Heart (live).

On the new album danger impends only in form of DE/VISION typical sing along anthems. Since their early beginnings DE/VISION have been a band that has confidently stood out against the crowd with their extraordinary song writing qualities. POPGEFAHR" makes no exception. In an almost feisty and flirtatious manner the album presents ten ambitious electro tracks, all of them rough around the edges but going straight to one's head, at the latest when reaching the irresistible choruses

Popgefahr is De/Vision's eleventh album, released in 2010. It's the first album released under their own label Popgefahr Records. Rage and Time to Be Alive were released digitally as double A-side single on March 5, 2010. The album was also released as a digipak in a box, together with a promo single cd, USB-stick and other gimmicks. Vocals - Steffen Keth. Keyboards, Backing Vocals - Thomas Adam.


1 Mandroids 3:49
2 Rage (Album Version) 4:01
3 What's Love All About 5:41
4 Time To Be Alive (Album Version) 4:59
5 Plastic Heart 4:26
6 Be A Light To Yourself 4:27
7 Ready To Die 4:45
8 Flash Of Life 4:25
9 Twisted Story 4:32
10 Until The End Of Time 6:32

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – ООО "Ди Ви Ди-Клуб"


  • Arranged By, Keyboards, Programmed By – Arne Schumann, Josef Bach, Steffen Keth, Thomas Adam
  • Artwork [Coverartwork], Photography – Ulrike Rank
  • Edited By [Lyrics] – Dan Koven, Ken Porter, Peter Liljeqvist, Rachael Porter
  • Mastered By – Ken Porter
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Schumann&Bach, Keth*, Adam*
  • Performer – Steffen Keth, Thomas Adam
  • Photography By [Band] – Alexander Cerkasevich, Zakhar Yaschenko
  • Producer, Mixed By, Recorded By – De/Vision, Schumann&Bach


Published via Edition Unterstützer/EMI Music Publishing.
Recorded 2009.
Produced and mixed at Mikrokosmos-Studio, Berlin.
Mastered at 42nd Way Studios, Cave Creek, AZ USA.

2010 SoyuzMusic: info:
Under exclusive licence from Popgefahr Records.

For sale in Russia and CIS countries only.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4-601250-367705
  • Matrix / Runout: SZCD 6770-10
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LZ18
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ZK-16

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
POP 001-2 De|Vision* Popgefahr ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Popgefahr Records POP 001-2 Germany 2010
POP 001-2 De|Vision* Popgefahr ‎(CD, Album) Popgefahr Records POP 001-2 Germany 2009
POP 033-1 De|Vision* Popgefahr ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE) Popgefahr Records POP 033-1 Germany 2014
MET 641D De|Vision* Popgefahr ‎(10xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Metropolis MET 641D US 2010
POP 018-2 De|Vision* Popgefahr - The Collection ‎(Box, Ltd + CD, Album + 2xCD, Album + CD, Album) Popgefahr Records POP 018-2 Germany 2013
© All right reserved. 2015-2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only