» » Pazahora / Daighila - Split

Pazahora / Daighila - Split mp3 album

Pazahora / Daighila - Split mp3 album
Performer: Pazahora
Title: Split
Released: 2012
Style: Hardcore, Punk, Emo
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 783
MP3 size: 1213 mb
FLAC size: 1113 mb

Album Name Pazahora - Daighila. Data de lançamento 2012. Labels Epidemic Records (ITA). Estilo de MúsicaCrust. Membros têm este álbum0. 1. Government Policies and Modernization. 2. Classical Social Evolutionism. 4. They Feed Us with False Dreams.

Daighila - Reigning Fire. Please support the artist and purchase the single/album directly from Bandcamp. com and adhere to our Terms of Service.

Daighila is a four piece emoviolence outfit from Malaysia that took the foundation laid by the bands that ruled euro in the mid 90’s, like Fingerprint and Anomie to name a few – and put in addition of metal-driven guitar works and combustible drum beats with screeching voice. They play what most might call today 'screamo' but it is really a blend of everything u can get in a hc/punk record shop.

Ghaust, Pazahora Information. Track listing (Songs). Ghaust - Against the Wind. 0. Pazahora - Death and Ruin. Ghaust Discography.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Epidemic (2) (catalog number none). This album was released in 2012 year.

A split album (or split) is a music album which includes tracks by two or more separate artists. There have been singles and EPs of the same variety, which are often called "split singles" and "split EPs" respectively. Split albums differ from "various artists" compilation albums in that they generally include several tracks of each artist, or few artists with one or two tracks each, instead of multiple artists with only one or two tracks each.

We don't have any listings for Noisy Sins Of The Insect, Daighila at the moment. Already own a copy? Find your release format and list in seconds

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Pazahora Government Policies And Modernization 2:44
A2 Pazahora Classical Social Evolutionism 3:05
B1 Daighila Reigning Fire
Bass – MudikDrums – EpitVocals – Duan
B2 Daighila They Feed Us With False Dreams
Bass – MudikDrums – EpitGuitar – Amie DVocals – Duan
B3 Daighila The Solemn Ploy
Bass – MudikDrums – EpitGuitar – Amie DVocals – Duan
© All right reserved. 2015-2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only