» » Isaac Albeniz, Ricardo Requejo - Iberia

Isaac Albeniz, Ricardo Requejo - Iberia mp3 album

Isaac Albeniz, Ricardo Requejo - Iberia mp3 album
Performer: Isaac Albeniz
Title: Iberia
Style: Romantic
Genre: Classical
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 762
MP3 size: 1400 mb
FLAC size: 1803 mb

Listen free to Isaac Albéniz; Ricardo Requejo – Iberia (Suite Espagnole, Op. 47: Granada, Suite Espagnole, Op. 47: Sevilla and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Isaac Albeniz, Ricardo Requejo ‎– Iberia. Label: Brilliant Classics ‎– 99491. Format: 2 CD, Album. Iberia, Book 1. 1-7. Evocacion (Prélude, Allegretto Espressivo).

Iberia is a suite for piano composed between 1905 and 1909 by the Spanish composer Isaac Albéniz. It is composed of four books of three pieces each; a complete performance lasts about 90 minutes. It is Albéniz's best-known work and considered his masterpiece. It was highly praised by Claude Debussy and Olivier Messiaen, who said: "Iberia is the wonder for the piano; it is perhaps on the highest place among the more brilliant pieces for the king of instruments".

Albeniz-Espana Iberia Mallorca. Albéniz: Katona Twins. This album contains a generous selection of music by Isaac Albeniz. There are 14 compositions in all, totalling 56 minutes. The shortest piece is Zortzico at one minute and 40 seconds, while the longest piece is El Albaicin at seven minutes and six seconds.

This album has an average beat per minute of 94 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 65/174 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. 1. Iberia, 12 nouvelles impressions pour piano: Book 1: Evocación. Album starts at 70BPM, ends at 84BPM (+14), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Isaac Albéniz.

Isaac Albeniz - Suite Iberia is a English album released on Aug 2006. Isaac Albeniz - Suite Iberia Album has 13 songs sung by Hisako Hiseki. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Isaac Albeniz - Suite Iberia songs on Gaana. English Hindi Telugu Punjabi Tamil Kannada Bhojpuri Malayalam Marathi Bengali Haryanvi.


Suite Espagnole, Op. 47
1-1 Granada 5:08
1-2 Cataluna 3:12
1-3 Sevilla 5:39
1-4 Cadiz 5:31
1-5 Aragon 5:27
1-6 Cuba 6:03
Iberia, Book 1
1-7 Evocacion (Prélude, Allegretto Espressivo) 6:33
1-8 El Puerto (Allegro Commodo) 3:52
1-9 Corpus Christi (Allegro Preciso) 9:16
Iberia, Book 2
1-10 Rondeña (Allegretto) 6:30
1-11 Almeria (Allegretto Moderato) 9:39
1-12 Triana (Allegretto Con Anima) 5:45
Iberia, Book 3
2-1 El Albaicin (Allegro Assai, Ma Melancolico) 7:14
2-2 El Polo (Allegro Melancolico) 7:23
2-3 Lavapies (Allegro Bien Rythmé Mais Sans Presser) 8:17
Iberia, Book 4
2-4 Malaga (Allegro Vivo) 5:02
2-5 Jerez (Andantino) 11:48
2-6 Eritaña (Allegra Grazioso) 6:24
Chants D'Espagne
2-7 Prélude 7:06
2-8 Orientale 4:30
2-9 Sous Le Palmier 4:55
2-10 Cordoba 6:20
2-11 Seguidillas 3:17

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Claves


  • Composed By – Isaac Albéniz
  • Piano – Ricardo Requejo


Total time: 73:16 mins (CD 1); 73:00 mins (CD 2)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5028421994918
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): 99491/1
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2): 99491/2
© All right reserved. 2015-2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only