» » Ace Of Base - Techno Legend

Ace Of Base - Techno Legend mp3 album

Ace Of Base - Techno Legend mp3 album
Performer: Ace Of Base
Title: Techno Legend
Style: Europop, Euro House
Genre: Electronic / Pop
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 933
MP3 size: 1872 mb
FLAC size: 1823 mb

The Ultimate Collection is an Ace of Base compilation album released by Universal Music Netherlands on May 2005. Each CD includes some of their biggest hits, plus a third bonus CD with only remixes, mostly from their debut album.

We will reupload file. Download from florenfile. Related News: Modestep - Evolution Theory (2013/2015) DTS . Rock, Electronic, Dubstep 8-06-2015, 07:46.

The Sign is a 1993 album by Swedish pop group Ace of Base, released as the band's debut album in North America, Japan, and some Latin American countries by Arista Records. The Sign contains songs from Ace of Base's debut album, Happy Nation (1992) and the new songs "Don't Turn Around", "The Sign", and "Living in Danger" as well as revised versions of "Voulez-Vous Danser" and "Waiting for Magic".

With Ace of Base's third album, Arista once again asked for a cover-this time a remake of Bananarama's 1984 New Wave smash "Cruel Summer. That became the American title of the LP, which was called Flowers everywhere else. They liked covers very much, Arista," Berggren says.

Biography by Stephen Thomas Erlewine. Frothy Swedish quartet Ace of Base mixed bubblegum hooks and club beats to become the ABBA of the early 1990s.

Any serious Ace Of Base fan should seriously consider spending the extra money to import this European version of the CD, as the US release, which came out this April, lacks many of the tracks featured here, and most importantly, only includes ONE of the three new tracks on this CD, "C'est La Vie (Always 21)". FLower-Power, love and party that's what you find on this album


1 Beautiful Morning (Groove Singles Edit)
2 C'est La Vie (Always 21) Remix
3 All That She Wants
4 Da Capo
5 Life Is Flowers
6 Beautiful Life
7 Unspeakable
8 Never Gonna Say I'm Sorry
9 The Sign
10 World Down Under
11 Travel To Romantis
12 Don't Turn Around
13 Wonderful Life
14 Living In Danger
15 Tokio Girl
16 Change With The Light
17 Cruel Summer (Big Mix)
18 Happy Nation
19 Wheel Of Fortune
20 My Deja Vu
21 Voules - Vous Dancer
22 Ace Of Base - Megamix


Megamix includes: Wheel Of Fortune, All That She Wants, The Sign, Life Is Flowers, Lucky Love, Beautiful Life


Лицензионный диск, произведенный в России, с упрощенным оформлением. {means "Manufactured in Russia under license with simplified artwork"}
Предназначен для продаж исключительно на территории России. {means "Only for selling in the territory of Russia"}

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 607385 760299
  • Barcode (String): 4607385760299
© All right reserved. 2015-2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only