» » Mind Controls - Mind Controls

Mind Controls - Mind Controls mp3 album

Mind Controls - Mind Controls mp3 album
Performer: Mind Controls
Title: Mind Controls
Released: 2006
Country: US
Style: Garage Rock, Punk
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 537
MP3 size: 1585 mb
FLAC size: 1859 mb

Mind Controls ‎– Mind Controls. Label: Dirtnap Records ‎– ZZZ-62.

Running with that comparison, Mind Controls are a much more direct band than the Milky Ways. The distorted garage punk sound is unmistakable but there's little psychedelia here. For all the noise he makes, Sultan's really just a student of classic pop songwriting and keeps things short and to the point. Despite the fact that the album opening "Take a Message" was a BBQ song in an earlier life, Mind Controls shy away from the outright R&B, rockabilly sound of Sultan's solo work

Mind Control is the third studio album by the English band Uncle Acid & the Deadbeats, released in the United Kingdom on 12 April 2013 and in North America on 14 May 2014. Following its release, the band toured with Black Sabbath in Europe. All songs written by Kevin Starrs. Personnel adapted from liner notes. Uncle Acid & the Deadbeats. Kevin Starrs – vocals, lead guitar. Yotam Rubinger – vocals, guitar. Dean Millar – bass guitar.

Mind Control was the 3rd official fullenght release of Genocide Organ released in 1995. This release stands out in the bands history in its minimal appoach but also being the 1st "studio" recorded album. The track "Murder" was left out the original master due to its lenght and is featured here for the 1st time.

Mind Control is the debut album by Jamaican American artist Stephen Marley, released on 20 March, 2007. The album won a Grammy in 2008 for Best Reggae Album. An acoustic version of the album was released on 23 December, 2008. The track "Chase Dem" appeared in the hit 2008 action-adventure free-roam video game Grand Theft Auto IV and the Netflix television series Luke Cage. Hey Baby" (featuring Mos Def). Officer Jimmy" (Interlude).


1 Take A Message 2:30
2 Death Cult Shoot-Out 2:08
3 Mind Control 1:59
4 Bite Your Tongue 1:51
5 Prelude To A Fight 1:31
6 Grapevine 1:41
7 Self-Immolation Man 1:52
8 Friday Night 2:05
9 Trap Door 1:38
10 Paralyzed 1:43
11 Tourist Dollars 1:30


  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Ysael Pepin
  • Drums – The Duke
  • Guitar, Vocals, Written-By – Mark Sultan
  • Mastered By – Harris Newman
  • Mixed By – Sebastien Fournier, Ysael Pepin
  • Recorded By – Sebastien Fournier

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 821970006225
  • Barcode (Text): 8 21970 00622 5
  • Matrix / Runout: 7749 - ZZZ62 010706
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT85

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ZZZ-62 Mind Controls Mind Controls ‎(LP, Album) Dirtnap Records ZZZ-62 US 2006
ZZZ-62 Mind Controls Mind Controls ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Ora) Dirtnap Records ZZZ-62 US 2006
Full Trash 14 Mind Controls Mind Controls ‎(LP, Album, Pic) P. Trash Records Full Trash 14 Germany 2006
© All right reserved. 2015-2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only