» » Ten - Ten

Ten - Ten mp3 album

Ten  - Ten mp3 album
Performer: Ten
Title: Ten
Released: 1996
Country: Europe
Style: Hard Rock
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 556
MP3 size: 1209 mb
FLAC size: 1932 mb

Twenty Ten is a two-disc retrospective album by Australian singer and songwriter Guy Sebastian. Disc one contains 18 songs from his previous five albums and two new songs, including the lead single "Who's That Girl" which features American rapper Eve. Disc two has acoustic versions of ten of the songs. The album was released in Australia on 19 November 2010 and reached number four on the ARIA Album Chart, Sebastian's sixth consecutive top ten album

The songs Yesterday Lies In The Flames and Stay With Me from this album, along with Wait For You from the band's The Name of the Rose album, were written back in 1993 for Gary Hughes' third solo album. However, TEN was formed and the songs ended up on the band's first two albums. Heavy Harmonies page.

Ten is a greatest hits album by British and Irish all-female pop group Girls Aloud, released in commemoration of the group's tenth anniversary. It is the second greatest hits album the band has released, the first being The Sound of The Girls Aloud. The album has four more new tracks recorded by the band. Ten is the first album release by the group since 2008's Out Of Control.

Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей Ten Years After. Ten Years After ‎(CD, Album, RE). Deram, London Records.

E, Cracks Between, Silver Heat, Lay It On Me and Better Than Me instantly. Vinyl and Exclusive Album T-Shirt. E, Cracks Between, Silver Heat, Lay It On Me and Better Than Me instantly.

Hard FM Ten. Список групп Hard FM Ten Ten. Добавить тексты песен альбома. 10. Lamb to the Slaughter. 12. The Loneliest Place in the World. Other productions from Ten.

As production for 4TEN Single Album is delayed, the project period has also been extended for a month. Please continue to send your support so more people can join! Following the project extension, the ongoing event on our 4TEN Forum has also been extended for a month.

Ten is Pearl Jam’s debut studio album, released on August 27, 1991 through Epic Records. Following the disbanding of bassist Jeff Ament and guitarist Stone Gossard’s previous group Mother Love Bone, the two recruited vocalist Eddie Vedder, guitarist Mike McCready, and drummer Dave Krusen to form Pearl Jam in 1990. Most of the songs began as instrumental jams, to which Vedder added lyrics about topics such as depression, homelessness, and abuse. Ten was not an immediate success, but by late 1992 it had reached number two on the Billboard 200 chart.


1a The Crusades 1:32
1b It's All About Love 6:32
2 After The Love Has Gone 5:24
3 Yesterday Lies In The Flames 5:03
4 The Torch 5:24
5 Stay With Me 5:48
6 Close Your Eyes And Dream 6:22
7 Eyes Of A Child 5:10
8 Can't Slow Down 5:28
9 Lamb To The Slaughter 4:48
10a Soliloquy 0:34
10b The Loneliest Place In The World 9:54


  • Drums, Percussion – Greg Morgan
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Vinny Burns
  • Executive-Producer – Vinny Burns
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Gary Hughes
  • Mastered By – John Blamire*
  • Producer – Gary Hughes
  • Producer, Mixed By, Engineer – Mike Stone
  • Written-By, Arranged By – Gary Hughes, Vinny Burns (tracks: 1a)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 027996 002820

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
19961 Ten Ten ‎(CD, Album) MTM Music 19961 Europe 1996
MICP-11208 Ten Ten ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, Car) Avalon MICP-11208 Japan 2015
XRCN-1270 Ten Ten ‎(CD, Album) Zero Corporation, Master Volume Project XRCN-1270 Japan 1996
© All right reserved. 2015-2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only