» » Anders Hultqvist - Traces (Ruins...)

Anders Hultqvist - Traces (Ruins...) mp3 album

Anders Hultqvist - Traces (Ruins...) mp3 album
Performer: Anders Hultqvist
Title: Traces (Ruins...)
Released: 2008
Style: Contemporary
Genre: Classical
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 367
MP3 size: 1156 mb
FLAC size: 1471 mb

Anders Hultqvist ‎– Traces (Ruins. Label: Chamber Sound ‎– CSCD08039. Composed By – Anders Hultqvist. Layout – Patrik Sundström. Producer, Engineer – Hubert Szymczynski.

CD 1. Anders Hultqvist Composer. The pleading of the summer, for chamber ensemble Work. Ensemble Ars Nova Ensemble. Darkness, for chamber ensemble Work. Kulchural Archipelagos Quintet Ensemble.

More by Anders Hultqvist. The Age of Wire and String. More Anders Hultqvist. Listen to Traces now. Listen to Traces in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Carl Anders Peter Hultqvist (born 31 December 1958) is a Swedish politician of the Social Democrats. He has been Minister for Defence in the Swedish Government since 3 October 2014. Hultqvist was elected to the Riksdag in 2006, having previously been chairman of the Municipal Executive Committee of Borlänge from 1989 to 2006. From 2011 to 2014, he was Chairman of the Committee on Defence in the Riksdag.

About publications (1) network. Publications 1. Publications by authors named "Anders Hultqvist".

Play Anders Hultqvist hit new songs and download Anders Hultqvist MP3 songs and music album online on Gaana. play all. start radio.

Anders Hultqvist is a Composer, Sound artist, Phd and Professor of Composition at the Academy of Music and Drama, University of Gothenburg. Anders Hultqvist - composer. Welcome to Anders Hultqvist, composer and sound artist in Gteborg, Sweden. Anders Hultqvist - University of Gothenburg, Sweden. A Predictive Real Time NOx Model for Conventional and.

Anders Hultqvist, Magnus Johansson Christensen, +4 authors Marcus Lackner Aldén. The Homogeneous Charge Compression Ignition (HCCI) combustion progress has been characterized by means of high-speed fuel tracer Planar Laser Induced Fluorescence (PLIF) combined with simultaneous.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Pleading Of The Summer
Performer – Ensemble Ars Nova
Regen Der Schwere
Performer – Ars Nova String Quartet
2 Part I 4:43
3 Part II 7:22
4 Part III 7:36
Sorgegondol No.3
Performer – Trio TibukaitPetterssonBerg
5 Part I 5:08
6 Part II 3:35
7 Part III 1:15
8 Part IV 4:12
9 Part V+VI 3:45
10 Darkness
Performer – Kulchural Archipelagos Quintet

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Chamber Sound
  • Copyright (c) – Chamber Sound
  • Manufactured By – AttentionMedia AB


  • Composed By – Anders Hultqvist
  • Layout – Patrik Sundström
  • Producer, Engineer [Recording] – Hubert Szymczynski

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 393823 000399
  • Matrix / Runout: Produced by AttentionMedia AB - Chamber Sound 3594 08301 (96551M027 9091042)
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LR48
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9W29
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: NCB
© All right reserved. 2015-2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only