» » American Pearl - American Pearl

American Pearl - American Pearl mp3 album

American Pearl - American Pearl mp3 album
Performer: American Pearl
Title: American Pearl
Released: 2000
Country: US
Style: Hard Rock
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 302
MP3 size: 1698 mb
FLAC size: 1440 mb

American Pearl is the eponymous, sole studio album by the Los Angeles hard rock band of the same name. Released on August 22, 2000, it featured the singles "If We Were Kings" and "Free Your Mind. The track "Automatic" was featured on the Scream 3 soundtrack. Along with "Free Your Mind," it also appeared in the Funimation dub of the animated movie Dragonball Z: Lord Slug in 2001. The tracks "Seven Years" and "Revelation" also appeared in Dragonball Z: Cooler's Revenge the following year.

American Pearl was a hard rock band from Los Angeles, California. They released one studio album through Wind-up Records in 2000 and toured internationally before disbanding two years later. American Pearl hail from the Hollywood scene that sired Buckcherry into the hard rock realm. American Pearl was a hard rock band from Los Angeles, California.

Album Name American Pearl. Released date 22 August 2000. Labels Wind-Up Records. Music StyleHard Rock. Members owning this album1.

Album by American Pearl. MusicBrainz: American Pearl.

If it were the heyday of '70s arena rock, . based hard rock outfit American Pearl would be just as cool as Foreigner, Survivor, Kansas, and Boston. Those smiling hard rock days called for epic-happy vocals and melodic guitar solos; American Pearl captures such memories and maintains a gnarling edge on their self-titled debut. Spiraling guitar riffs and punk rock attitude pinpoint this four-piece as just another alternative rock band

Released by Universal Music Group Jun 2014 31 Tracks. American Pearl is a English album released on Jun 2014. American Pearl Album has 31 songs sung by American Pearl. Listen to all songs in high quality & download American Pearl songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').


1 California 3:31
2 Automatic 3:24
3 Giveaway 3:06
4 Underground 4:56
5 Free Your Mind 3:24
6 Bleed 3:36
7 Truth 4:08
8 Bleed 4:28
9 Seven Years 3:08
10 Revelation 3:43
11 If We Were Kings 3:56


  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Rodney Rocha
  • Drums – Noah Shain
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Dan Burns, Steve Mixdorf
  • Guitar – Kevin Quinn
  • Mastered By – Eddy Schreyer
  • Mixed By – Frank Gryner, Scott Humphrey
  • Photography By, Design [Concept] – Robert John
  • Producer – Mudrock, Steve Jones
  • Technician [Technician Drums] – Mike Fasano
  • Vocals, Guitar – Kevin Roentgen


Manufactured by Sony Music Entertainment (Japan) Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988010 822989

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
60150 13057-2 American Pearl American Pearl ‎(CD, Album) Wind-Up 60150 13057-2 US 2000
ADV-13057-2 American Pearl American Pearl ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Wind-Up ADV-13057-2 US 2000
ESCA-8229 American Pearl American Pearl ‎(CD, Album, Promo) epic ESCA-8229 Japan 2000
© All right reserved. 2015-2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only